Formule 1 grand prix 2016

Viknesh VijayenthiranNovember 27, 2016Comment Now!

Mercedes AMG’s Nico Rosberg was crowned auto 2016 Formula one world champion after a nail-biting complete to the Abu Dhabi Grand récompenses on Sunday.

Vous lisez ce: Formule 1 grand prix 2016

Teammate Lewis Hamilton comfortable won the race, having directif from pole, cible Rosberg seul needed to finish third à win auto title. In auto end the German crossed thé line seconde 0.439 seconds behind thé Briton à secure the seconde title in his family. (Rosberg’s dad Keke Rosberg took loger the title in 1982.)

There to be plenty of râpé throughout auto race, something Rosberg said cette would never ever like to experience again. Towards thé end in particular, Hamilton, chasing his fourth human being championship, started venir slow, regardless of team assignment to vitesse, vitesse up so that motorists further ago in the field couldn’t record up and threaten the trailing Rosberg. Of most worry was Ferrari’s Sebastian Vettel conditions météorologiques fresher tires who was getting dangerously close, and also red Bull Racing’s max Verstappen.

Fortunately Rosberg managed to keep his cool et blocked either driver native passing him. Vettel would certainly cross thé line seulement 0.843 secs behind Hamilton and Verstappen 1.685 seconds back. It was the closest finish du the season.

“I hope i don’t suffer that again any time soon,” Rosberg claimed after the race. “The fight with Max, the pressure at the end, Lewis control slow—the feelings throughout that were seulement unreal.”


2016 Formula one Abu Dhabi énormément Prix

Rosberg has actually finished runner-up venir Hamilton in thé past three seasons though in 2016 the étoiles finally aligned pour him, also with tension between auto two motorists erupting in some interesting battles on the track. Seulement five points separated auto two vehicle drivers in the end.

Voir plus: Watch Je Suis À Toi Film - All Yours (Je Suis À Toi)

Rosberg is seul the 3rd German à win année F1 title, adhering to in the footsteps of nom de garçon Schumacher et Sebastian Vettel. (Rosberg’s father raced under auto Finnish flag for his very own title.)

Further back, rouge Bull’s différent driver Daniel Ricciardo adhered to his teammate home in fifth, through Ferrari"s other masculin Kimi Räikkönen taking 6th ahead of force India coupler Nico Hulkenberg and Sergio Perez. Williams’ Felipe Massa, in his définitif F1 race, perfect ninth, if McLaren’s Fernando Alonso rounded out auto top ten. Another top driver most likely to ont raced in F1 parce que le the last time is Jenson Button, who is stepping down from his McLaren seat cible has an option to return in 2018. Cette was forced à retire from Sunday"s course after just 14 laps en raison de to suspension trouble.

Rosberg close up door out the 2016 Drivers’ Championship v 385 points, v Hamilton in lundi with 380 points and Ricciardo third with 256 points. In thé Constructors’ Championship, Mercedes, auto winner, finished thé season v 765 points. Red Bull was seconde with 468 points et Ferrari was third with 398 points.

Voir plus: Deux Taxes D Habitation Pour Le Même Logement, Qui Doit Payer La Taxe D'Habitation

Hit the next page parce que le the complete results de the 2016 Formula one Abu Dhabi vaste Prix.


2016 Formula one Abu Dhabi vaste Prix

Below are auto full results à la the 2016 Formula une Abu Dhabi vaste Prix:

1) Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes AMG 2) Nico Rosberg, Mercedes AMG +0.439 seconds3) Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari +0.843 seconds4) max Verstappen, red Bull gyeongju +1.685 seconds5) Daniel Ricciardo, red Bull gyeongju +5.315 seconds6) Kimi Räikkönen, Ferrari +18.816 seconds7) Nico Hulkenberg, forces India +50.114 seconds8) Sergio Perez, renforcer India +58.776 seconds9) Felipe Massa, Williams +59.436 seconds10) Fernando Alonso, McLaren +59.896 seconds11) romain Grosjean, Haas +76.777 seconds12) Esteban Gutierrez, Haas +95.113 seconds13) Esteban Ocon, Manor +1 lap14) Pascal Wehrlein, Manor +1 lap15) Marcus Ericsson, Sauber +1 lap16) Felipe Nasr, Sauber +1 lap17) Jolyon Palmer, Renault +1 lapRet) Carlos Sainz, Toro Rosso Ret) Daniil Kvyat, Toro RossoRet) Jenson Button, McLarenRet) Valtteri Bottas, WilliamsRet) Kevin Magnussen, Renault


Send nous a tip la communication the editor
Show Comments

People who review this, also read: